EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

District Office Team

John Correll
Dr. John Correll
Superintendent of Schools & Human Resources
jcorrell@saltcreek48.org
Frank
Dr. Frank Evans
Director of Operations & BusinessDistrict Treasurer
fhevans@saltcreek48.org
Nancy Fryzlewicz
Ms. Jennifer Sabourin
Director of Student Services
jsabourin@saltcreek48.org
Tammy Clark
Mrs. Tammy Clarke
Admin. Assist. to the Superintendent
Board Secretary
tclarke@saltcreek48.org
Lillian Almeroth
Mrs. Lillian Almeroth
Admin. Assist. Accounts Payable
lalmeroth@saltcreek48.org
Sharon Quinlan
Mrs. Sharon Quinlan
Admin. Assist. for Student Services squinlan@saltcreek48.org
Manny Godinez
Mr. Manny Godinez
Facilities & Maintenance Manager
mgodinez@saltcreek48.org
Susan Nelson
Mrs. Susan Nelson
Bookkeeper/Human Resources Assist.
snelson@saltcreek48.org
Angeline Ross
Mrs. Angeline Ross Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
aross@saltcreek48.org