EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Albright Office Team

Scott Jackson
Mr. Scott Jackson,
School Principal
sjackson@saltcreek48.org
Telephone Ext. 2004
Sarah Keysor
Mrs. Sarah Smith,
Assistant Principal
skeysor@saltcreek48.org
Telephone Ext. 2005
Stephanie Rumbaugh
Mrs. Stephanie Rumbaugh,
School Counselor
srumbaugh@saltcreek48.org
Telephone Ext. 2006
Debbie Busse
Mrs. Debbie Busse
School Secretarydbusse@saltcreek48.org
Telephone Ext. 2001
Karen Olsen
Mrs. Karen Olsen
School Nurse
kolsen@saltcreek48.org
Telephone Ext. 2002
Heidi Grunst
Mrs. Heidi Grunst
Office Assistant
hgrunst@saltcreek48.org
Telephone Ext. 2003