EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

James Blair
James Blair
Board Member
Term Ends: April 2023
jblair@saltcreek48.org

Dane Cuny
President
Term Ends: April 2023
dcuny@saltcreek48.org
Ray Kleiminski
Ray Kielminski
Board Member
Term Ends: April 2021
rkielminski@saltcreek48.org
John Downer
John Downer
Board Member
Term Ends: April 2021
jdowner@saltcreek48.org
Stacy Rattana
Stacy Rattana
Secretary
Term Ends: April 2021
srattana@saltcreek48.org
James Van De Velde
James Van De Velde
Vice President
Term Ends: April 2021
jvandevelde@saltcreek48.org

Souphone Paul Rattana
Board Member
Term Ends: April 2023
prattana@saltcreek48.org


Regular school board meetings are held on the third Wednesday of the month. They are held in the Albright Middle School library (first floor) at 7:00 P.M. at 1110 S. Villa Avenue in Villa Park. Please see district downloads for agendas, minutes, and other important documents. In addition, every year we hold one board meeting in each of our other two schools, Stella May Swartz and Salt Creek Elementary. Please consult the Board Agendas to verify the location of a specific Board Meeting.