EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

District Office Team

Jake Chung

Dr. Jake Chung
Superintendent of Schools & Human Resources
jchung@saltcreek48.org
Frank Evans
Dr. Frank Evans
Director of Operations & Business
District Treasurer
fhevans@saltcreek48.org
Ms. Jennifer Sabourin
Ms. Jennifer Sabourin
Director of Student Services
jsabourin@saltcreek48.org
Tammy Clarke
Mrs. Tammy Clarke
Admin. Assist. to the Superintendent
Board Recording Secretary
tclarke@saltcreek48.org
Lillian Almeroth
Mrs. Lillian Almeroth
Admin. Assist. Accounts Payable
lalmeroth@saltcreek48.org

Mrs. Laura Robertson

Mrs. Laura Robertson
Admin. Assist. Student Services
lrobertson@saltcreek48.org
Manny Godinez
Mr. Manny Godinez
Facilities & Maintenance Manager
mgodinez@saltcreek48.org
Susan Nelson
Mrs. Susan Nelson
Bookkeeper/Human Resources Assist.
snelson@saltcreek48.org
Angeline Ross
Mrs. Angeline Ross
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
aross@saltcreek48.org