DISTRICT OFFICE TEAM

Dr. Frank Evans

Dr. Frank Evans, Ed.D.
Interim Superintendent of Schools
District Treasurer
fhevans@saltcreek48.org

Jennifer Sabourin

Ms. Jennifer Sabourin J.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Student Services and Human Resources

jsabourin@saltcreek48.org

Dr. Chris Martelli

Dr. Chris Martelli
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
cmartelli@saltcreek48.org

Tammy Clarke

Mrs. Tammy Clarke
Admin. Assist. to the Superintendent
Board Recording Secretary
tclarke@saltcreek48.org

Laura Robertson

Mrs. Laura Robertson
Admin. Assist. Student Services
lrobertson@saltcreek48.org

Manny Godinez

Mr. Manny Godinez
Facilities & Maintenance Manager
mgodinez@saltcreek48.org

Susan Nelson

Mrs. Susan Nelson
Bookkeeper/Human Resources Assist.
snelson@saltcreek48.org

Becky allard

Rebecca Allard, CSBO - Director of Operations & Business Services

rallard@saltcreek48.org

Beth Courtney

Beth Courtney - Administrative Assistant Accounts Payable

bcourtney@saltcreek48.org