DISTRICT OFFICE TEAM

Dr. Jake Chung

Dr. Jake Chung
Superintendent of Schools & Human Resources
jchung@saltcreek48.org

Dr. Frank Evans

Dr. Frank Evans
Director of Operations & Business
District Treasurer
fhevans@saltcreek48.org

Jennifer Sabourin

Ms. Jennifer Sabourin
Director of Student Services
jsabourin@saltcreek48.org

Dr. Chris Martelli

Dr. Chris Martelli
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
cmartelli@saltcreek48.org

Tammy Clarke

Mrs. Tammy Clarke
Admin. Assist. to the Superintendent
Board Recording Secretary
tclarke@saltcreek48.org

Lillian Almeroth

Mrs. Lillian Almeroth
Admin. Assist. Accounts Payable
lalmeroth@saltcreek48.org

Laura Robertson

Mrs. Laura Robertson
Admin. Assist. Student Services
lrobertson@saltcreek48.org

Manny Godinez

Mr. Manny Godinez
Facilities & Maintenance Manager
mgodinez@saltcreek48.org

Susan Nelson

Mrs. Susan Nelson
Bookkeeper/Human Resources Assist.
snelson@saltcreek48.org